Contact

Valji d.o.o.
Železarska cesta 3
3220 Štore
Slovenia
Tel. 00386 3 7805 400
Fax: 00386 3 7805 500

Management

Robert Močnik
General Manager
00386 3 7805 401
robert.mocnik@valji.si
Brigita Gavez
General Manager
00386 3 7805 430
brigita.gavez@valji.si
Bojan Bevc
Procurator
00386 3 7805 401
bojan.bevc@valji.si
Mirko Žerak
Assistant Manager for Production
00386 3 7805 403
mirko.zerak@valji.si
Brigita Gavez
Head of Finance and Accounting
00386 3 7805 430
brigita@gavez@valji.si
Jure Štrlekar
Head of Marketing and Commercial Sector
00386 3 7805 410
jure.strlekar@valji.si
Mastnak Janko
Head of Production Processes
00386 3 7805 407
mastnak.janko@valji.si
Brina Orlovič
Head of HR
00386 3 7805 406
brina.orlovic@valji.si
Dr.Matej Drobne
Head of Research and Development
00386 3 7805 448
matej.drobne@valji.si
Stanislava Verk
Secretary
00386 3 7805 401
stanislav.verk@valji.si

Sales

Ervin Košir
Europe, India, Turkey
00386 37805 422
ervin.kosir@valji.si
Zlatka Salobir
Europe, Indonesia, Thailand, China, Malaysia, Singapore
00386 3 7805 420
zlatka.salobir@valji.si
Urša Gavez
Castings - Slovenia and Europe
00386 3 7805 416
ursa.gavez@valji.si

Financial Department

Brigita Gavez
Head of Finance and Accounting
00 386 37805 430
brigita.gavez@valji.si
Dunja Kočevar Rezar
Head Accountant
00 386 3 7805 432
dunja.kocevar.rezar@valji.si
Edita Povalej
Accountant
00386 3 7805 434
edita.povalej@valji.si
Nada Jager
Balance Accountant
00386 3 7805 436
nada.jager@valji.si

Production

Foundry

Andraž Stergar
Head of Foundry
00386 3 7805 441
andraz.stergar@valji.si
Iztok Kogovšek
Head of Technology in the Foundry
00386 3 7805 441
iztok.kogovsek@valji.si
Andreja Kovačič
Secretary
00386 3 7805 476
andreja.kovacic@valji.si

Mechanical Treatment Section

Peter Šter
Head of Mechanical Treatment Section
00386 3 7805 4537
peter.ster@valji.si
Marija Popit Fajs
Head of Technology machine shop
00386 3 7805 452
marija.popit.fajs@valji.si
Branko Tepeš
Head of technical services
00386 3 7805 470
branko.tepes@valji.si

Quality Control

Nives Ramšak
Head of Quality Control, Environment, Ecology and Healthcare
00386 3 7805 443
nives.ramsak@valji.si

NEWS

Foundry vacation